11753 Train Running Status

To check 11753 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11753 ITR REWA Express, you are starting your journey from Satna today. Then you will select Satna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11753 live status containing 11753 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11753 train running status

ITR REWA Express

Train number 11753 ITR REWA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Itwari and Rewa. It covers total journey of 603 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Itwari at 18:30 and arrives Rewa at 08:20 on second day. 11753 ITR REWA MAIL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11753?

The 11 stations for which 11753 running status is checked are Itwari, Bhandara Road, Gondia Junction, Balaghat Junction, Nainpur Junction, Ghonsor, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Rewa.

What important informations are provided in 11753 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11753 ITR REWA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11753, actual and expected departure time of ITR REWA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11753 ITR REWA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11753 for your journey station to find if train 11753, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11753 train running status ITR REWA Express running status 11753 live train status 11753 train status