11754 Train Running Status

To check 11754 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11754 REWA ITR Express, you are starting your journey from Bhandara Road today. Then you will select Bhandara Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11754 live status containing 11754 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11754 train running status

REWA ITR Express

Train number 11754 REWA ITR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Rewa and Itwari. It covers total journey of 603 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rewa at 17:20 and arrives Itwari at 07:25 on second day. 11754 REWA ITR MAIL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11754?

The 11 stations for which 11754 running status is checked are Rewa, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Ghonsor, Nainpur Junction, Balaghat Junction, Gondia Junction, Bhandara Road, Itwari.

What important informations are provided in 11754 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11754 REWA ITR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11754, actual and expected departure time of REWA ITR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11754 REWA ITR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11754 for your journey station to find if train 11754, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11754 train running status REWA ITR Express running status 11754 live train status 11754 train status