11801 Train Running Status

To check 11801 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11801 JHS ETW Express, you are starting your journey from Bhind today. Then you will select Bhind as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11801 live status containing 11801 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11801 train running status

JHS ETW Express

Train number 11801 JHS ETW Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jhansi Jn and Etawah. It covers total journey of 217 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jhansi Jn at 17:25 and arrives Etawah at 22:35 on first day. 11801 JHS ETW Mail Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11801?

The 8 stations for which 11801 running status is checked are Jhansi Junction, Datia, Dabra, Gwalior Junction, Malanpur, Soni, Bhind, Etawah.

What important informations are provided in 11801 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11801 JHS ETW Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11801, actual and expected departure time of JHS ETW Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11801 JHS ETW Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11801 for your journey station to find if train 11801, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11801 train running status JHS ETW Express running status 11801 live train status 11801 train status