11801 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 11801 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11801 Vglb PRYJ Express, you are starting your journey from Naini today. Then you will select Naini as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11801 live status containing 11801 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11801 train running status

Vglb PRYJ Express

Train number 11801 Vglb PRYJ Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi and Prayagraj Jn. It covers total journey of 392 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi at 07:40 and arrives Prayagraj Jn at 18:30 on first day. 11801 VGLJ PRYJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11801?

The 42 stations for which 11801 running status is checked are Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Orchha, Barwa Sagar, Nivari, Magarpur, Teharka, Ranipur Road, Mau Ranipur, Rora, Harpalpur, Ghutai, Bela Tal, Kulpahar, Charkhari Road, Mahoba, Baripura, Kabrai, Mataundh, Khairar Junction, Banda Junction, Dingwahi, Khurhand, Atarra, Badausa, Bharat Kup, Shivrampur, Chitrakot, Khoh, Bahilpurwa, Manikpur Junction, Panhai, Dabhaura, Kataiya Dandi, Bargarh, Majhiari, Shankargarh, Lohgara, Madaraha, Jasra, Iradatganj, Naini, Prayagraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11801 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11801 Vglb PRYJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11801, actual and expected departure time of Vglb PRYJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11801 Vglb PRYJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11801 for your journey station to find if train 11801, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11801 train running status Vglb PRYJ Express running status 11801 live train status 11801 train status