11808 Train Running Status

To check 11808 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11808 AGC Vglb Memu, you are starting your journey from Datia today. Then you will select Datia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11808 live status containing 11808 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11808 train running status

AGC Vglb Memu

Train number 11808 AGC Vglb Memu is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Agra Cantt and Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi. It covers total journey of 217 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Cantt at 14:40 and arrives Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi at 20:05 on first day. 11808 AGC VGLJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11808?

The 14 stations for which 11808 running status is checked are Agra Cantt, Bhandai, Jajau, Mania, Dhaulpur, Hetampur, Morena, Banmor, Gwalior Junction, Antri, Dabra, Sonagir, Datia, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi.

What important informations are provided in 11808 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11808 AGC Vglb Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 11808, actual and expected departure time of AGC Vglb Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11808 AGC Vglb Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11808 for your journey station to find if train 11808, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11808 train running status AGC Vglb Memu running status 11808 live train status 11808 train status