11841 Train Running Status

To check 11841 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11841 KURJ KKDE Expres, you are starting your journey from Nilokheri today. Then you will select Nilokheri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11841 live status containing 11841 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11841 train running status


Train number 11841 KURJ KKDE Expres is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Khajuraho and Kurukshetra Jn. It covers total journey of 823 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Khajuraho at 18:35 and arrives Kurukshetra Jn at 12:15 on second day. 11841 KURJ KKDE MAIL EXPRESS has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11841?

The 26 stations for which 11841 running status is checked are Khajuraho, Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur, Ishanagar, Khargapur, Tikamgarh, Udaipura, Lalitpur, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Chata, Kosi Kalan, Hodal, Palwal, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, New Delhi, Subzi Mandi, Sonipat, Samalkha, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Nilokheri, Kurukshetra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 11841 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11841 KURJ KKDE Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 11841, actual and expected departure time of KURJ KKDE Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11841 KURJ KKDE Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11841 for your journey station to find if train 11841, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11841 train running status KURJ KKDE Expres running status 11841 live train status 11841 train status