11904 Train Running Status

To check 11904 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 11904 ETW Jhs Express, you are starting your journey from Datia today. Then you will select Datia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 11904 live status containing 11904 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 11904 train running status

ETW Jhs Express

Train number 11904 ETW Jhs Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Etawah and Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi. It covers total journey of 217 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Etawah at 05:00 and arrives Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi at 10:05 on first day. 11904 ETW VGLJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 11904?

The 8 stations for which 11904 running status is checked are Etawah, Bhind, Soni, Malanpur, Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Datia, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi.

What important informations are provided in 11904 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 11904 ETW Jhs Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 11904, actual and expected departure time of ETW Jhs Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 11904 ETW Jhs Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 11904 for your journey station to find if train 11904, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

11904 train running status ETW Jhs Express running status 11904 live train status 11904 train status