12010 Train Running Status

To check 12010 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12010 Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12010 live status containing 12010 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12010 train running status


Train number 12010 Shatabdi is a SHATABDI that runs between Ahmedabad Jn and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 490 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 15:10 and arrives Mumbai Central at 21:45 on first day. 12010 ADI MMCT SHATABDI has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12010?

The 9 stations for which 12010 running status is checked are Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12010 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12010 Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12010, actual and expected departure time of Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12010 Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12010 for your journey station to find if train 12010, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12010 train running status Shatabdi running status 12010 live train status 12010 train status