12013 Train Running Status

To check 12013 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12013 NDLS ASR Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12013 live status containing 12013 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12013 train running status

NDLS ASR Shatabdi

Train number 12013 NDLS ASR Shatabdi is a SHATABDI that runs between New Delhi and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 447 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 16:30 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 22:40 on first day. 12013 NDLS ASR SHATABDI has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12013?

The 8 stations for which 12013 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ambala Cant Junction, Sirhind Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12013 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12013 NDLS ASR Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12013, actual and expected departure time of NDLS ASR Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12013 NDLS ASR Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12013 for your journey station to find if train 12013, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12013 train running status NDLS ASR Shatabdi running status 12013 live train status 12013 train status