12015 Train Running Status

To check 12015 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12015 NDLS AII Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Kishangarh today. Then you will select Kishangarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12015 live status containing 12015 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12015 train running status

NDLS AII Shatabdi

Train number 12015 NDLS AII Shatabdi is a SHATABDI that runs between New Delhi and Ajmer Jn. It covers total journey of 443 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 06:10 and arrives Ajmer Jn at 12:55 on first day. 12015 NDLS AII SHATABDI has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12015?

The 10 stations for which 12015 running status is checked are New Delhi, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari Junction, Alwar, Bandikui Junction, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Kishangarh, Ajmer Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12015 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12015 NDLS AII Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12015, actual and expected departure time of NDLS AII Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12015 NDLS AII Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12015 for your journey station to find if train 12015, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12015 train running status NDLS AII Shatabdi running status 12015 live train status 12015 train status