12016 Train Running Status

To check 12016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12016 AII NDLS Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Delhi Cantt today. Then you will select Delhi Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12016 live status containing 12016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12016 train running status

AII NDLS Shatabdi

Train number 12016 AII NDLS Shatabdi is a SHATABDI that runs between Ajmer Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 443 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ajmer Jn at 16:00 and arrives New Delhi at 22:40 on first day. 12016 AII NDLS SHATABDI has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12016?

The 10 stations for which 12016 running status is checked are Ajmer Junction, Kishangarh, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Bandikui Junction, Alwar, Rewari Junction, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12016 AII NDLS Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12016, actual and expected departure time of AII NDLS Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12016 AII NDLS Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12016 for your journey station to find if train 12016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12016 train running status AII NDLS Shatabdi running status 12016 live train status 12016 train status