12025 Train Running Status

To check 12025 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12025 PUNE SC Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Begampet today. Then you will select Begampet as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12025 live status containing 12025 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12025 train running status

PUNE SC Shatabdi

Train number 12025 PUNE SC Shatabdi is a SHATABDI that runs between Pune Jn and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 600 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pune Jn at 06:00 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 14:20 on first day. 12025 PUNE SC SHATABDI has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12025?

The 8 stations for which 12025 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Solapur Junction, Kalaburagi, Wadi, Tandur, Vikarabad Junction, Begampet, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12025 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12025 PUNE SC Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12025, actual and expected departure time of PUNE SC Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12025 PUNE SC Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12025 for your journey station to find if train 12025, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12025 train running status PUNE SC Shatabdi running status 12025 live train status 12025 train status