12031 Train Running Status

To check 12031 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12031 NDLS ASR, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12031 live status containing 12031 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12031 train running status


Train number 12031 NDLS ASR is a SHATABDI that runs between New Delhi and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 447 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 07:20 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 13:30 on first day. 12031 NDLS ASR SHATABDI has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12031?

The 8 stations for which 12031 running status is checked are New Delhi, Ambala Cant Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12031 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12031 NDLS ASR, the actual and expected arrival time of 12031, actual and expected departure time of NDLS ASR, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12031 NDLS ASR cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12031 for your journey station to find if train 12031, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12031 train running status NDLS ASR running status 12031 live train status 12031 train status