12032 Train Running Status

To check 12032 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12032 ASR NDLS Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Ambala Cant Jn today. Then you will select Ambala Cant Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12032 live status containing 12032 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12032 train running status

ASR NDLS Shatabdi

Train number 12032 ASR NDLS Shatabdi is a SHATABDI that runs between Amritsar Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 447 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 16:50 and arrives New Delhi at 22:50 on first day. 12032 ASR NDLS SHATABDI has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12032?

The 8 stations for which 12032 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12032 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12032 ASR NDLS Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12032, actual and expected departure time of ASR NDLS Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12032 ASR NDLS Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12032 for your journey station to find if train 12032, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12032 train running status ASR NDLS Shatabdi running status 12032 live train status 12032 train status