12033 Train Running Status

To check 12033 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12033 CNB NDLS Sht, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12033 live status containing 12033 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12033 train running status


Train number 12033 CNB NDLS Sht is a SHATABDI that runs between Kanpur Central and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 438 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kanpur Central at 06:00 and arrives New Delhi at 11:20 on first day. 12033 CNB NDLS SHATABDI has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12033?

The 5 stations for which 12033 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Etawah, Aligarh Junction, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12033 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12033 CNB NDLS Sht, the actual and expected arrival time of 12033, actual and expected departure time of CNB NDLS Sht, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12033 CNB NDLS Sht cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12033 for your journey station to find if train 12033, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12033 train running status CNB NDLS Sht running status 12033 live train status 12033 train status