12036 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12036 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12036 AF JP Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Gandhinagar Jpr today. Then you will select Gandhinagar Jpr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12036 live status containing 12036 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12036 train running status

AF JP Shatabdi

Train number 12036 AF JP Shatabdi is a SHATABDI that runs between Agra Fort and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 241 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Fort at 17:40 and arrives Jaipur at 21:20 on first day. 12036 AF JP SHATABDI has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12036?

The 4 stations for which 12036 running status is checked are Agra Fort, Bharatpur Junction, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12036 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12036 AF JP Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12036, actual and expected departure time of AF JP Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12036 AF JP Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12036 for your journey station to find if train 12036, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12036 train running status AF JP Shatabdi running status 12036 live train status 12036 train status