12036 Train Running Status

To check 12036 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12036 Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Banbasa today. Then you will select Banbasa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12036 live status containing 12036 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12036 train running status

Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi

Train number 12036 Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi is a JAN SHATABDI that runs between Delhi Jn and Tanakpur. It covers total journey of 395 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Jn at 06:25 and arrives Tanakpur at 16:00 on first day. 12036 DLI TPU JAN SHATABDI has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12036?

The 26 stations for which 12036 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Delhi Shahdara, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Pilkhua, Hapur, Simbhooli, Garhmuktesar, Gajraula Junction, Amroha, Moradabad, Raja Ka Sahaspr, Chandausi Junction, Asafpur, Dabtara, Karengi, Aonla, Nisui, Basharatganj, Bareilly Junction, Bareilly City, Izzatnagar Junction, Pilibhit Junction, Khatima, Banbasa, Tanakpur.

What important informations are provided in 12036 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12036 Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12036, actual and expected departure time of Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12036 Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12036 for your journey station to find if train 12036, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12036 train running status Purnagiri Jan Shatabdi running status 12036 live train status 12036 train status