12041 Train Running Status

To check 12041 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12041 Shatabdi Express, you are starting your journey from Kishanganj today. Then you will select Kishanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12041 live status containing 12041 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12041 train running status

Shatabdi Express

Train number 12041 Shatabdi Express is a SHATABDI that runs between Howrah Jn and New Jalpaiguri. It covers total journey of 562 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Howrah Jn at 14:25 and arrives New Jalpaiguri at 22:55 on first day. 12041 HWH NJP SHATABDI has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12041?

The 8 stations for which 12041 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri.

What important informations are provided in 12041 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12041 Shatabdi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12041, actual and expected departure time of Shatabdi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12041 Shatabdi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12041 for your journey station to find if train 12041, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12041 train running status Shatabdi Express running status 12041 live train status 12041 train status