12042 Train Running Status

To check 12042 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12042 Shatabdi Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12042 live status containing 12042 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12042 train running status

Shatabdi Express

Train number 12042 Shatabdi Express is a SHATABDI that runs between New Jalpaiguri and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 562 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Jalpaiguri at 05:30 and arrives Howrah Jn at 13:45 on first day. 12042 NJP HWH SHATABDI has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12042?

The 8 stations for which 12042 running status is checked are New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Bolpur S Niktn, Barddhaman, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12042 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12042 Shatabdi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12042, actual and expected departure time of Shatabdi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12042 Shatabdi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12042 for your journey station to find if train 12042, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12042 train running status Shatabdi Express running status 12042 live train status 12042 train status