12049 Train Running Status

To check 12049 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12049 Gatiman Express, you are starting your journey from Agra Cantt today. Then you will select Agra Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12049 live status containing 12049 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12049 train running status

Gatiman Express

Train number 12049 Gatiman Express is a SHATABDI that runs between Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi and Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. It covers total journey of 404 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi at 15:05 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 19:30 on first day. 12049 VGLJ NZM SHATABDI has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12049?

The 4 stations for which 12049 running status is checked are Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12049 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12049 Gatiman Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12049, actual and expected departure time of Gatiman Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12049 Gatiman Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12049 for your journey station to find if train 12049, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12049 train running status Gatiman Express running status 12049 live train status 12049 train status