12050 Train Running Status

To check 12050 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12050 Gatiman Express, you are starting your journey from Gwalior Jn today. Then you will select Gwalior Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12050 live status containing 12050 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12050 train running status

Gatiman Express

Train number 12050 Gatiman Express is a SHATABDI that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi. It covers total journey of 404 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 08:10 and arrives Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi at 12:35 on first day. 12050 NZM VGLJ SHATABDI has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12050?

The 4 stations for which 12050 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi.

What important informations are provided in 12050 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12050 Gatiman Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12050, actual and expected departure time of Gatiman Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12050 Gatiman Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12050 for your journey station to find if train 12050, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12050 train running status Gatiman Express running status 12050 live train status 12050 train status