12051 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12051 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12051 Jan Shatabdi Express, you are starting your journey from Thivim today. Then you will select Thivim as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12051 live status containing 12051 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12051 train running status

Jan Shatabdi Express

Train number 12051 Jan Shatabdi Express is a Jan Shtabdi that runs between Dadar and Madgaon. It covers total journey of 599 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dadar at 05:25 and arrives Madgaon at 16:30 on first day. 12051 DR MAO Jan Shtabdi has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12051?

The 10 stations for which 12051 running status is checked are Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavli, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim, Madgaon.

What important informations are provided in 12051 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12051 Jan Shatabdi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12051, actual and expected departure time of Jan Shatabdi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12051 Jan Shatabdi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12051 for your journey station to find if train 12051, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12051 train running status Jan Shatabdi Express running status 12051 live train status 12051 train status