12052 Train Running Status

To check 12052 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12052 MAO CSMT Janshatabdi, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12052 live status containing 12052 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12052 train running status

MAO CSMT Janshatabdi

Train number 12052 MAO CSMT Janshatabdi is a JAN SHATABDI that runs between Madgaon and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 590 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Madgaon at 14:40 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 23:30 on first day. 12052 MAO CSMT JAN SHATABDI has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12052?

The 11 stations for which 12052 running status is checked are Madgaon, Thivim, Sawantwadi Road, Kudal, Kankavli, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Panvel, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 12052 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12052 MAO CSMT Janshatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12052, actual and expected departure time of MAO CSMT Janshatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12052 MAO CSMT Janshatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12052 for your journey station to find if train 12052, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12052 train running status MAO CSMT Janshatabdi running status 12052 live train status 12052 train status