12053 Train Running Status

To check 12053 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12053 HW ASR Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12053 live status containing 12053 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12053 train running status

HW ASR Express

Train number 12053 HW ASR Express is a JAN SHATABDI that runs between Haridwar Jn and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 406 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Haridwar Jn at 14:45 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 22:20 on first day. 12053 HW ASR JAN SHATABDI has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12053?

The 11 stations for which 12053 running status is checked are Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Sirhind Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12053 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12053 HW ASR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12053, actual and expected departure time of HW ASR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12053 HW ASR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12053 for your journey station to find if train 12053, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12053 train running status HW ASR Express running status 12053 live train status 12053 train status