12058 Train Running Status

To check 12058 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12058 Ndls Janshtb Express, you are starting your journey from Subzi Mandi today. Then you will select Subzi Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12058 live status containing 12058 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12058 train running status

Ndls Janshtb Express

Train number 12058 Ndls Janshtb Express is a Jan Shtabdi that runs between Una Himachal and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 386 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Una Himachal at 05:00 and arrives New Delhi at 12:00 on first day. 12058 UHL NDLS Jan Shtabdi has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12058?

The 16 stations for which 12058 running status is checked are Una Himachal, Nangal Dam, Anandpur Sahib, Kiratpur Sahib, Rupnagar, Morinda, Kharar, Sahibzada Asngr, Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Sonipat, Subzi Mandi, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12058 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12058 Ndls Janshtb Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12058, actual and expected departure time of Ndls Janshtb Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12058 Ndls Janshtb Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12058 for your journey station to find if train 12058, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12058 train running status Ndls Janshtb Express running status 12058 live train status 12058 train status