12059 Train Running Status

To check 12059 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12059 Nzm Jan Shatabdi, you are starting your journey from Ballabgarh today. Then you will select Ballabgarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12059 live status containing 12059 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12059 train running status

Nzm Jan Shatabdi

Train number 12059 Nzm Jan Shatabdi is a JAN SHATABDI that runs between Kota Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn. It covers total journey of 457 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kota Jn at 06:15 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 12:10 on first day. 12059 KOTA NZM JAN SHATABDI has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12059?

The 10 stations for which 12059 running status is checked are Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Shri Mahaveerji, Hindaun City, Bayana Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Mathura Junction, Ballabgarh, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12059 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12059 Nzm Jan Shatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12059, actual and expected departure time of Nzm Jan Shatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12059 Nzm Jan Shatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12059 for your journey station to find if train 12059, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12059 train running status Nzm Jan Shatabdi running status 12059 live train status 12059 train status