12060 Train Running Status

To check 12060 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12060 Kota Janshtbdi, you are starting your journey from Sawai Madhopur today. Then you will select Sawai Madhopur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12060 live status containing 12060 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12060 train running status

Kota Janshtbdi

Train number 12060 Kota Janshtbdi is a JAN SHATABDI that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Kota Jn. It covers total journey of 457 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 12:45 and arrives Kota Jn at 18:55 on first day. 12060 NZM KOTA JAN SHATABDI has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12060?

The 10 stations for which 12060 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Ballabgarh, Mathura Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Bayana Junction, Hindaun City, Shri Mahaveerji, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12060 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12060 Kota Janshtbdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12060, actual and expected departure time of Kota Janshtbdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12060 Kota Janshtbdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12060 for your journey station to find if train 12060, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12060 train running status Kota Janshtbdi running status 12060 live train status 12060 train status