12061 Train Running Status

To check 12061 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12061 Jbp Janshatabdi, you are starting your journey from Madan Mahal today. Then you will select Madan Mahal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12061 live status containing 12061 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12061 train running status

Jbp Janshatabdi

Train number 12061 Jbp Janshatabdi is a JAN SHATABDI that runs between Rani Kamalapati and Jabalpur. It covers total journey of 331 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rani Kamalapati at 17:40 and arrives Jabalpur at 22:55 on first day. 12061 RKMP JBP JAN SHATABDI has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12061?

The 10 stations for which 12061 running status is checked are Rani Kamalapati, Narmadapuram, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Gadarwara, Kareli, Narsinghpur, Sridham, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur.

What important informations are provided in 12061 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12061 Jbp Janshatabdi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12061, actual and expected departure time of Jbp Janshatabdi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12061 Jbp Janshatabdi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12061 for your journey station to find if train 12061, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12061 train running status Jbp Janshatabdi running status 12061 live train status 12061 train status