12104 Train Running Status

To check 12104 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12104 LJN PUNE Express, you are starting your journey from Daund Chord Line today. Then you will select Daund Chord Line as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12104 live status containing 12104 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12104 train running status

LJN PUNE Express

Train number 12104 LJN PUNE Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Lucknow and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 1475 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknow at 16:20 and arrives Pune Jn at 18:20 on second day. 12104 LJN PUNE SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12104?

The 14 stations for which 12104 running status is checked are Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Pokhrayan, Orai, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bina Junction, Bhopal, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Daund Chord Line, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12104 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12104 LJN PUNE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12104, actual and expected departure time of LJN PUNE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12104 LJN PUNE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12104 for your journey station to find if train 12104, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12104 train running status LJN PUNE Express running status 12104 live train status 12104 train status