12117 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12117 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12117 LTT Manmad Express, you are starting your journey from Lasalgaon today. Then you will select Lasalgaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12117 live status containing 12117 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12117 train running status

LTT Manmad Express

Train number 12117 LTT Manmad Express is a Superfast that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Manmad Jn. It covers total journey of 244 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 14:55 and arrives Manmad Jn at 19:20 on first day. 12117 LTT MMR Superfast has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12117?

The 10 stations for which 12117 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Kasara, Igatpuri, Devlali, Nasik Road, Niphad, Lasalgaon, Manmad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12117 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12117 LTT Manmad Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12117, actual and expected departure time of LTT Manmad Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12117 LTT Manmad Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12117 for your journey station to find if train 12117, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12117 train running status LTT Manmad Express running status 12117 live train status 12117 train status