12132 Train Running Status

To check 12132 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12132 Sainagar DR Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12132 live status containing 12132 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12132 train running status

Sainagar DR Express

Train number 12132 Sainagar DR Express is a Superfast that runs between Sainagar Siridi and Dadar. It covers total journey of 334 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sainagar Siridi at 22:25 and arrives Dadar at 04:30 on second day. 12132 SNSI DR Superfast has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12132?

The 8 stations for which 12132 running status is checked are Sainagar Siridi, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar.

What important informations are provided in 12132 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12132 Sainagar DR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12132, actual and expected departure time of Sainagar DR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12132 Sainagar DR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12132 for your journey station to find if train 12132, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12132 train running status Sainagar DR Express running status 12132 live train status 12132 train status