12135 Train Running Status

To check 12135 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12135 PUNE NGP Express, you are starting your journey from Ajni today. Then you will select Ajni as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12135 live status containing 12135 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12135 train running status

PUNE NGP Express

Train number 12135 PUNE NGP Express is a Superfast that runs between Pune Jn and Nagpur. It covers total journey of 891 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 17:40 and arrives Nagpur at 09:25 on second day. 12135 PUNE NGP Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12135?

The 18 stations for which 12135 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Daund Junction, Ahmadnagar, Belapur, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Wardha Junction, Ajunctioni, Nagpur.

What important informations are provided in 12135 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12135 PUNE NGP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12135, actual and expected departure time of PUNE NGP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12135 PUNE NGP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12135 for your journey station to find if train 12135, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12135 train running status PUNE NGP Express running status 12135 live train status 12135 train status