12136 Train Running Status

To check 12136 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12136 NGP PUNE Express, you are starting your journey from Daund Jn today. Then you will select Daund Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12136 live status containing 12136 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12136 train running status

NGP PUNE Express

Train number 12136 NGP PUNE Express is a Superfast that runs between Nagpur and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 891 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur at 18:35 and arrives Pune Jn at 09:45 on second day. 12136 NGP PUNE Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12136?

The 18 stations for which 12136 running status is checked are Nagpur, Ajunctioni, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Badnera Junction, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Malkapur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Junction, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12136 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12136 NGP PUNE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12136, actual and expected departure time of NGP PUNE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12136 NGP PUNE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12136 for your journey station to find if train 12136, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12136 train running status NGP PUNE Express running status 12136 live train status 12136 train status