12140 Train Running Status

To check 12140 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12140 Sewagram Exp., you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12140 live status containing 12140 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12140 train running status

Sewagram Exp.

Train number 12140 Sewagram Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Nagpur and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 837 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur at 20:50 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 11:40 on second day. 12140 NGP CSMT Superfast has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12140?

The 33 stations for which 12140 running status is checked are Nagpur, Ajunctioni, Sindi, Sevagram, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Chandur, Badnera Junction, Murtajapur, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Jalamb Junction, Nandura, Malkapur, Bodwad, Varangaon, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Nandgaon, Manmad Junction, Lasalgaon, Niphad, Nasik Road, Devlali, Igatpuri, Kasara, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 12140 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12140 Sewagram Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12140, actual and expected departure time of Sewagram Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12140 Sewagram Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12140 for your journey station to find if train 12140, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12140 train running status Sewagram Exp. running status 12140 live train status 12140 train status