12141 Train Running Status

To check 12141 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12141 LTT PPTA Express, you are starting your journey from Danapur today. Then you will select Danapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12141 live status containing 12141 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12141 train running status

LTT PPTA Express

Train number 12141 LTT PPTA Express is a Superfast that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Patliputra. It covers total journey of 1686 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 23:35 and arrives Patliputra at 04:45 on third day. 12141 LTT PPTA Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12141?

The 16 stations for which 12141 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Jabalpur, Satna, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Zamania, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patliputra.

What important informations are provided in 12141 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12141 LTT PPTA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12141, actual and expected departure time of LTT PPTA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12141 LTT PPTA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12141 for your journey station to find if train 12141, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12141 train running status LTT PPTA Express running status 12141 live train status 12141 train status