12148 Train Running Status

To check 12148 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12148 NZM KOP Express, you are starting your journey from Miraj Jn today. Then you will select Miraj Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12148 live status containing 12148 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12148 train running status

NZM KOP Express

Train number 12148 NZM KOP Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 1911 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin Jn at 05:10 and arrives Kolhapur at 13:30 on second day. 12148 NZM KOP SUPERFAST has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12148?

The 21 stations for which 12148 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bina Junction, Bhopal, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Chord Line, Pune Junction, Satara, Karad, Sangli, Miraj Junction, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 12148 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12148 NZM KOP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12148, actual and expected departure time of NZM KOP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12148 NZM KOP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12148 for your journey station to find if train 12148, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12148 train running status NZM KOP Express running status 12148 live train status 12148 train status