12150 Train Running Status

To check 12150 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12150 DNR PUNE Express, you are starting your journey from Daund Chord Line today. Then you will select Daund Chord Line as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12150 live status containing 12150 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12150 train running status

DNR PUNE Express

Train number 12150 DNR PUNE Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Danapur and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 1744 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Danapur at 23:15 and arrives Pune Jn at 04:40 on third day. 12150 DNR PUNE SUPERFAST has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12150?

The 20 stations for which 12150 running status is checked are Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa Junction, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Chord Line, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12150 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12150 DNR PUNE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12150, actual and expected departure time of DNR PUNE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12150 DNR PUNE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12150 for your journey station to find if train 12150, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12150 train running status DNR PUNE Express running status 12150 live train status 12150 train status