12154 Train Running Status

To check 12154 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12154 RKMP LTT Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12154 live status containing 12154 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12154 train running status

RKMP LTT Express

Train number 12154 RKMP LTT Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Rani Kamalapati and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 820 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rani Kamalapati at 18:00 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 07:25 on second day. 12154 RKMP LTT SUPERFAST has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12154?

The 9 stations for which 12154 running status is checked are Rani Kamalapati, Narmadapuram, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Khandwa Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 12154 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12154 RKMP LTT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12154, actual and expected departure time of RKMP LTT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12154 RKMP LTT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12154 for your journey station to find if train 12154, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12154 train running status RKMP LTT Express running status 12154 live train status 12154 train status