12165 Train Running Status

To check 12165 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12165 LTT GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Deoria Sadar today. Then you will select Deoria Sadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12165 live status containing 12165 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12165 train running status

LTT GKP Express

Train number 12165 LTT GKP Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1713 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 06:00 and arrives Gorakhpur at 11:50 on second day. 12165 LTT GKP SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12165?

The 18 stations for which 12165 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Janghai Junction, Bhadohi, Varanasi, Mau Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 12165 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12165 LTT GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12165, actual and expected departure time of LTT GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12165 LTT GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12165 for your journey station to find if train 12165, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12165 train running status LTT GKP Express running status 12165 live train status 12165 train status