12166 Train Running Status

To check 12166 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12166 GKP LTT Special, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12166 live status containing 12166 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12166 train running status

GKP LTT Special

Train number 12166 GKP LTT Special is a SUPERFAST that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1713 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 15:30 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 20:50 on second day. 12166 GKP LTT SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12166?

The 18 stations for which 12166 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Mau Junction, Varanasi, Bhadohi, Janghai Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 12166 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12166 GKP LTT Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 12166, actual and expected departure time of GKP LTT Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12166 GKP LTT Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12166 for your journey station to find if train 12166, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12166 train running status GKP LTT Special running status 12166 live train status 12166 train status