12173 Train Running Status

To check 12173 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12173 LTT PBH Express, you are starting your journey from Amethi today. Then you will select Amethi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12173 live status containing 12173 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12173 train running status

LTT PBH Express

Train number 12173 LTT PBH Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Partapgarh Jn. It covers total journey of 1583 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 16:25 and arrives Partapgarh Jn at 19:20 on second day. 12173 LTT PBH SUPERFAST has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12173?

The 13 stations for which 12173 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction, Bhopal, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Rae Bareli Junction, Amethi, Partapgarh Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12173 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12173 LTT PBH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12173, actual and expected departure time of LTT PBH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12173 LTT PBH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12173 for your journey station to find if train 12173, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12173 train running status LTT PBH Express running status 12173 live train status 12173 train status