12179 Train Running Status

To check 12179 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12179 LJN AF Intercity, you are starting your journey from Yamuna Bridge today. Then you will select Yamuna Bridge as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12179 live status containing 12179 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12179 train running status

LJN AF Intercity

Train number 12179 LJN AF Intercity is a SUPERFAST that runs between Lucknow and Agra Fort. It covers total journey of 325 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lucknow at 15:55 and arrives Agra Fort at 21:49 on first day. 12179 LJN AF SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12179?

The 14 stations for which 12179 running status is checked are Lucknow, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Panki Dham, Rura, Jhinjhak, Phaphund, Bharthana, Etawah, Shikohabad Junction, Firozabad, Tundla Junction, Yamuna Bridge, Agra Fort.

What important informations are provided in 12179 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12179 LJN AF Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 12179, actual and expected departure time of LJN AF Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12179 LJN AF Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12179 for your journey station to find if train 12179, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12179 train running status LJN AF Intercity running status 12179 live train status 12179 train status