12180 Train Running Status

To check 12180 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12180 AF LJN Intercity, you are starting your journey from Unnao Jn today. Then you will select Unnao Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12180 live status containing 12180 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12180 train running status

AF LJN Intercity

Train number 12180 AF LJN Intercity is a SUPERFAST that runs between Agra Fort and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 325 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Fort at 06:31 and arrives Lucknow at 12:25 on first day. 12180 AF LJN SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12180?

The 14 stations for which 12180 running status is checked are Agra Fort, Yamuna Bridge, Tundla Junction, Firozabad, Shikohabad Junction, Etawah, Bharthana, Phaphund, Jhinjhak, Rura, Panki Dham, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 12180 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12180 AF LJN Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 12180, actual and expected departure time of AF LJN Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12180 AF LJN Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12180 for your journey station to find if train 12180, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12180 train running status AF LJN Intercity running status 12180 live train status 12180 train status