12185 Train Running Status

To check 12185 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12185 RKMP REWA Rewanchal, you are starting your journey from Satna today. Then you will select Satna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12185 live status containing 12185 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12185 train running status

RKMP REWA Rewanchal

Train number 12185 RKMP REWA Rewanchal is a SUPERFAST that runs between Rani Kamalapati and Rewa. It covers total journey of 555 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rani Kamalapati at 22:00 and arrives Rewa at 08:00 on second day. 12185 RKMP REWA SUPERFAST has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12185?

The 15 stations for which 12185 running status is checked are Rani Kamalapati, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Mandi Bamora, Bina Junction, Khurai, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Amdara, Maihar, Unchhera, Satna, Rewa.

What important informations are provided in 12185 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12185 RKMP REWA Rewanchal, the actual and expected arrival time of 12185, actual and expected departure time of RKMP REWA Rewanchal, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12185 RKMP REWA Rewanchal cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12185 for your journey station to find if train 12185, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12185 train running status RKMP REWA Rewanchal running status 12185 live train status 12185 train status