12188 Train Running Status

To check 12188 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12188 Jbp Garib Rath, you are starting your journey from Narsinghpur today. Then you will select Narsinghpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12188 live status containing 12188 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12188 train running status

Jbp Garib Rath

Train number 12188 Jbp Garib Rath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Mumbai Cst and Jabalpur. It covers total journey of 995 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 13:30 and arrives Jabalpur at 05:15 on second day. 12188 CSMT JBP GARIB RATH has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12188?

The 14 stations for which 12188 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa Junction, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Gadarwara, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur.

What important informations are provided in 12188 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12188 Jbp Garib Rath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12188, actual and expected departure time of Jbp Garib Rath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12188 Jbp Garib Rath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12188 for your journey station to find if train 12188, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12188 train running status Jbp Garib Rath running status 12188 live train status 12188 train status