12195 Train Running Status

To check 12195 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12195 AF AII Intercity, you are starting your journey from Kishangarh today. Then you will select Kishangarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12195 live status containing 12195 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12195 train running status

AF AII Intercity

Train number 12195 AF AII Intercity is a SUPERFAST that runs between Agra Fort and Ajmer Jn. It covers total journey of 375 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Fort at 06:00 and arrives Ajmer Jn at 12:45 on first day. 12195 AF AII SUPERFAST has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12195?

The 15 stations for which 12195 running status is checked are Agra Fort, Idgah Agra Junction, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Nadbai, Kherli, Mandawar M Rd, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Getor Jagatpura, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Naraina, Kishangarh, Ajmer Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12195 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12195 AF AII Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 12195, actual and expected departure time of AF AII Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12195 AF AII Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12195 for your journey station to find if train 12195, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12195 train running status AF AII Intercity running status 12195 live train status 12195 train status