12196 Train Running Status

To check 12196 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12196 AII AF Intercity, you are starting your journey from Idgah Agra Jn today. Then you will select Idgah Agra Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12196 live status containing 12196 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12196 train running status

AII AF Intercity

Train number 12196 AII AF Intercity is a SUPERFAST that runs between Ajmer Jn and Agra Fort. It covers total journey of 375 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ajmer Jn at 14:55 and arrives Agra Fort at 21:40 on first day. 12196 AII AF SUPERFAST has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12196?

The 15 stations for which 12196 running status is checked are Ajmer Junction, Kishangarh, Naraina, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Mandawar M Rd, Kherli, Nadbai, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Idgah Agra Junction, Agra Fort.

What important informations are provided in 12196 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12196 AII AF Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 12196, actual and expected departure time of AII AF Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12196 AII AF Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12196 for your journey station to find if train 12196, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12196 train running status AII AF Intercity running status 12196 live train status 12196 train status