12206 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12206 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12206 Nanda Devi Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12206 live status containing 12206 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12206 train running status

Nanda Devi Express

Train number 12206 Nanda Devi Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Dehradun and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 305 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dehradun at 23:30 and arrives New Delhi at 05:20 on second day. 12206 DDN NDLS SUPERFAST has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12206?

The 7 stations for which 12206 running status is checked are Dehradun, Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Muzaffarnagar, Meerut City, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12206 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12206 Nanda Devi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12206, actual and expected departure time of Nanda Devi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12206 Nanda Devi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12206 for your journey station to find if train 12206, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12206 train running status Nanda Devi Express running status 12206 live train status 12206 train status