12207 Train Running Status

To check 12207 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12207 Jat Garib Rath, you are starting your journey from Pathankot Cantt today. Then you will select Pathankot Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12207 live status containing 12207 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12207 train running status

Jat Garib Rath

Train number 12207 Jat Garib Rath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Kathgodam and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 768 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kathgodam at 18:15 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 09:15 on second day. 12207 KGM JAT GARIB RATH has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12207?

The 15 stations for which 12207 running status is checked are Kathgodam, Haldwani, Lalkua Junction, Rudrapur City, Bilaspur Road, Rampur, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 12207 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12207 Jat Garib Rath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12207, actual and expected departure time of Jat Garib Rath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12207 Jat Garib Rath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12207 for your journey station to find if train 12207, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12207 train running status Jat Garib Rath running status 12207 live train status 12207 train status