12208 Train Running Status

To check 12208 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12208 Kgm Garibrath , you are starting your journey from Haldwani today. Then you will select Haldwani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12208 live status containing 12208 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12208 train running status

Kgm Garibrath

Train number 12208 Kgm Garibrath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Jammu Tawi and Kathgodam. It covers total journey of 768 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 23:20 and arrives Kathgodam at 13:40 on second day. 12208 JAT KGM GARIB RATH has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12208?

The 15 stations for which 12208 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Rampur, Bilaspur Road, Rudrapur City, Lalkua Junction, Haldwani, Kathgodam.

What important informations are provided in 12208 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12208 Kgm Garibrath , the actual and expected arrival time of 12208, actual and expected departure time of Kgm Garibrath , delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12208 Kgm Garibrath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12208 for your journey station to find if train 12208, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12208 train running status Kgm Garibrath running status 12208 live train status 12208 train status